News

We use Facebook to publish our latest news, and share updates that we think will be useful to our clients or people interested in web design or social media.

Why not like our page and join in the fun?

2 weeks ago

fairly marvellous

Cannot help but get hungry every time I look at the website we built for Kirstys-Kitchen - yum! #portfoliocatchup fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/kirstys-kitchen/ ... See MoreSee Less

Kirsty's Kitchen

3 weeks ago

fairly marvellous

A site full of resources for The People Management Business - #portfoliocatchup - fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/people-management-business/ ... See MoreSee Less

The People Management Business

3 weeks ago

fairly marvellous

Looking for an extra special wedding ring? Try Bliss Rings - #portfoliocatchup fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/bliss-rings/ ... See MoreSee Less

Bliss Rings

3 weeks ago

fairly marvellous

Not easy building a website that does justice to the beautiful clients of Maxi Grace Make up artist & Lash Lift! #portfoliocatchup fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/maxigrace-makeup/ ... See MoreSee Less

Maxi Grace Makeup

3 weeks ago

fairly marvellous

Oh, to have half the talent that Bonnie of Beach & Meadow has! #portfoliocatchup fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/beach-and-meadow/ ... See MoreSee Less

Beach and Meadow

3 weeks ago

fairly marvellous

A website for Callanetics Canterbury complete with online bookings and payments - #portfoliocatchup - fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/callanetics-canterbury/ ... See MoreSee Less

Callanetics Canterbury

 

Comment on Facebook

I love my website ^^^ 😊highly recommend this local website company. Jonathan is indeed marvellous and it is a very friendly and personalised service. Very affordable and easy payments. I wish I'd done this years ago instead of battling on alone. It makes everything so much easier having someone so knowledgable to advise, talk you through and implement your best options. Don't hesitate and pop in for a coffee and chat today!

3 weeks ago

fairly marvellous

A fresh, new website for long established AT Accounts Ltd - #portfoliocatchup fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/at-accounts/ ... See MoreSee Less

AT Accounts

4 weeks ago

fairly marvellous

After a little rest, here's the next site for our #portfoliocatchup - it's the lovely The Delicious Dog Food Company - fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/delicious-dog-food-company/ ... See MoreSee Less

The Delicious Dog Food Company

1 month ago

fairly marvellous

How not to redesign a website... there's no need for this - it's so easy to build a site on a development server. ... See MoreSee Less

How not to redesign a website... theres no need for this - its so easy to build a site on a development server.

1 month ago

fairly marvellous

We had so much fun building this online shop for Monsters Closet - #portfoliocatchup fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/monsters-closet/ ... See MoreSee Less

Monsters Closet

1 month ago

fairly marvellous

Just launched - a new site for the Education Matters Group Ltd - fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/education-matters-group/ ... See MoreSee Less

Education Matters Group

 

Comment on Facebook

Thanks so much Jonathan, love the new site. You've done everything you said you would, pleased I came across your business....bloody marvelous

1 month ago

fairly marvellous

What's better than a morning coffee? Afternoon tea, sandwiches and cake delivered by Time For Tea! #portfoliocatchup - fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/time-for-tea/ ... See MoreSee Less

Time For Tea

1 month ago

fairly marvellous

A fresh look for an old friend - Evolution Health - #portfoliocatchup - fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/evolution-health/ ... See MoreSee Less

Evolution Health

1 month ago

fairly marvellous

Definitely one to watch / read and learn from - Peace Together #portfoliocatchup fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/peace-together/ ... See MoreSee Less

Peace Together

1 month ago

fairly marvellous

This website we built for Pure Purpose Cosmetics is almost as lovely as their products... fairlymarvellous.co.uk/portfolio/pure-purpose-cosmetics/ #portfoliocatchup ... See MoreSee Less

Pure Purpose Cosmetics
Load more